livetmedGud.blogg.se

Här, på denna bloggen, vill jag presentera den kristna tron.Och jag vill ha bibeln i centrum, jag tror fullt och fast på att det är just bibeln en kristen skall ha som sin källa.. Har du frågor, eller funderar på nåt, får du mer än gärna fråga... Svarar så gott jag kan...

Lite fniss ....

Kategori: Humor

        

 

The Pope goes to New York. He is picked up at the airport by a limousine. He looks at the beautiful car and says to the driver, ''You know, I hardly ever get to drive. Would you please let me?''

The driver is understandably hesistant and says, ''I'm sorry, but I don't think I'm supposed to do that.''

But the Pope persists, ''Please?''

The driver finally lets up. ''Oh, all right, I can't really say no to the Pope.''

So the Pope takes the wheel, and boy, is he a speed demon!  He hits the gas and goes around 100 mph in a 45 zone.  A policeman notices and pulls him over. The cop walks up and asks the Pope to roll down the window. Startled and surprised, the young officer asks the Pope to wait a minute. He goes back to his patrol car and radios the chief.

Cop: ''Chief, I have a problem.''

Chief: ''What sort of problem?''

Cop: ''Well, you see, I pulled over this guy for driving way over the speed limit but it's someone really important.''

Chief: ''Important like the mayor?''

Cop: ''No, no, much more important than that.''

Chief: ''Important like the governor?''

Cop: ''Wayyyyyy more important than that.''

Chief: ''Like the president?''

Cop: ''More.''

Chief: ''Who's more important than the president?''

Cop: ''I don't know, but he's got the Pope DRIVING for him!''

************************************************************************

   

 

                                     

 

                                    

En äldre dam var väl känd för sin tro och för hennes djärvhet och prata om det. Hon brukade stå på sin veranda och ropa, "Prisa Herren!"
Granne med henne bodde en ateist som var så arg på hennes proklamationer han började ropa: "Det är ingen Gud!"
Det var hårda tider den äldre damen ropade och bad till Gud att skicka henne lite hjälp. Hon stod på sin veranda och ropade "Prisa Herren! Gud, jag behöver mat! Jag har en hård tid. Snälla, Herre, sänd mig några livsmedel!"
Nästa morgon gick damen ut på hennes veranda och såg en stor matkasse och skrek "Prisa Herren!"
Grannen hoppade upp bakom en buske och sa: "Ha Ha! Jag sa ju att det inte fanns någon Gud. Jag köpte dessa livsmedel. Inte Gud."
Damen började hoppa upp och ner och klappade i  händerna och sa: "Prisa Herren! Han inte bara skickade mig mat, men han fick djävulen att betala för den.."    Galen
 
*********************************
 
Sagt av prästen vid en sjömans begravning:
- Han har seglat i hela hans liv, men nu får han äntligen ro.    ;))
************************************************************************************************
A little girl was talking to her teacher about whales. The teacher said it was physically impossible for a whale to swallow a human because even though it was a very large mammal its throat was very small.

The little girl stated that Jonah was swallowed by a whale. Irritated, the teacher reiterated that a whale could not swallow a human; it was physically impossible. The little girl said, "When I get to heaven I will ask Jonah".

The teacher asked, "What if Jonah went to hell?"

The little girl replied, "Then you ask him".
******************************************************************
 
 
 
En man vandrar omkring i ett fält, och funderar på hur bra hans hustru är för honom, och hur lyckligt lottad han är som har henne. Han frågade Gud: "Varför gjorde du henne med ett sånt snällt hjärta?"

Herren svarade: "För att du skulle kunna älska henne min son."

"Varför gjorde du henne så snygg?"

"För att du skulle kunna älska henne min son."

"Varför gjorde du henne så duktig i matlagning?"

"För att du skulle kunna älska henne min son."

Mannen tänkte på detta. Då sade han: "Jag menar inte att vara otacksam, men varför gjorde du henne så dum?"

"För att hon skulle kunna älska dig min son."

  ____________________________________
 

 

Kommentera inlägget här: